How Racist Are You?

A nice cat lady (man? don’t assume gender?!?) on twitter kindly provided a scale for us to determine how racist we are:

Racism scale

(h/t RadicalCatholic on Gab)

As things now often go on the internet, this backfired and trolls popped up immediately, bragging about how racist they are.

Overt racism, second from the left

I was only at “whites are being persecuted” but I searched my Reiver soul and knew that deep in my heart, Whites are the Superior Race.

This scale doesn’t go far enough to the left for me

Where’s the “Non-whites are subhuman and we’re not really sure about the Irish” tick on the left?

Uhh, did you know that linear graph logic is in fact highly oppressive and rooted in Western dominance hierarchies? Racist and sexist much?

Is there more to this scale? Like another page to the left? I can’t find myself on here.

block all the racists

Leave a Reply

